Term Dates

 

2017 School Term Dates Weeks
Term 1: Monday 23 January – Friday 31 March 2017 10
Term 2: Tuesday 18 April – Friday 23 June 2017 10
Term 3: Monday 10 July – Friday 15 September 2017 10
Term 4: Tuesday 3 October – Friday 1 December 2017 9
 

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

  • New Year’s Holiday Monday, 2 January 2017
  • Australia Day Thursday, 26 January 2017
  • Good Friday Friday, 14 April 2017
  • Easter Monday Monday, 17 April 2017
  • ANZAC Day Tuesday, 25 April 2017
  • Labour Day Monday, 1 May 2017
  • Cairns Show Friday, 21 July 2017**
  • Queen’s Birthday Monday, 2 October 2017
  • Christmas Day Monday, 25 December 2017
  • Boxing Day Tuesday, 26 December 2017

 

    Back to Top